Life Is Not Easy, But I Won’t Regret It

After the ups and downs, finally i woke up from my battle. I almost die, but i choose to breathe again. It’s not my breath, it’s their. The breath of love, the breath of caring, the breath of hope, the breath of strength. It’s magical.

They taught me to accept my condition, my struggle, my weakness. They taught me about maturity and what should i do to nourish it.

They show me that i still worth to love and they keep their promise to always be there for me.

I think, i see the light again.

It’s right before i jump from the cliff. Their voice come into my head.

It chocked me in dawn, the battle. I’m dying on my bed.

But then, slowly i can feel them again. The more they show me love, the more i am free.

So many things i would like to thank about them. So many words and pray i want to ask God for them.

Let them be happy, God. Because they are my hero. They give me their most precious coat and blanket when i’m sleeping on the sidewalk.

I have nothing, that’s why i choose die.

But at the end of the movie, i am alive.

And still i have them and i am breathe.

I am loved.

Finally, i can find my self … again.

Leave a comment