And It Move Forward To Little

240_F_100816058_dV2bA8Tu8LQeh1RpZYJt0ZHdtgwa68AZ

Dear morning,
I come with a lot of burden
Buried deep in sorrow

Now, I sit on my bed
Hope for a miracle
Bowed down and struggle with myself
Struggle to find the answers of every bug in my head

I start it with tears and question
I start talk to you and cry
I start cross my finger and pray

“What should i do?”

Still bowed and that sentence come again and again
One and two
I ask
And numbers come to find the answers

You come
You hug me
You told me to open my ear, open my heart, open my mind

“Calm down…”

And it move forward to little

“Can you explain to me?”

I ask again
I don’t hear anything
I try to keep on silent

“I listen…”

I switch off everything in my mind
I let You in, i let You doing something in me

And like the wind You cover me
I feel peace in one second
And everything has gone

You whisper to me and i know
I know,
You tell me again to trust in You

“God is too wise to be mistaken
God is too good to be unkind
So when you don’t understand
When don’t see his plan
When you can’t trace his hand
Trust His Heart…”

 

“When you can’t trace his hand, trust His heart”

 

Leave a Reply

