The Unexpected

aa35

Source: Mojarto.com

 

I am walking in a foggy road
With a hand of a trusty man and God’s voice
But, it’s too unclear to lived
And i’m start shaking

“God…”

I call Him
I call Him because i’m too affraid to see the road

I don’t want to see that man’s face
A man who hold me tight
I can’t face him in this condition
I buried my face in his arms
I’m afraid
But, i can’t let his hand apart from mine

He hold it tighter
He said to me, “Trust me.”
I still don’t want to see his smiley face
Then, he take me even farther

I start to realize
One thing i should do is
To listen in His voice and still walk to face the storm with this guy

Storm will always there, even hurricane
But, we must keep moving

Yes, i should be afraid
No, i should not need to stop

God’s voice is never failed. But, He doesn’t promise it will be easy to be passed
Hold on!

I know your deeds. See, I have placed before you an open door that no one can shut. I know that you have little strength, yet you have kept my word and have not denied my name. – Revelation 3:8

Leave a Reply

